ANFA working committee gets full shape with election of two members

12 Ashoj, Kathmandu: Rupesh Adhikari and Deependra Dhimal have been elected the members of the All Nepal Football Association (ANFA). They were elected through a re-election in the special general meeting of ANFA today. Fifteen members should have been elected in the election held on June 20 but only 13 were elected that time. The 21-member ANFA working committee has got full shape with the election of Adhikari and Dhimal. Pankaj Bikram Nembang was elected the president along with the senior vice-president and four vice-presidents in the June 20 election.